Government of India
Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communications & Information Technology, Government of India

Employee Directory


Honourable Minister (Communications and Information Technology's) Office

Honourable Minister of State (Communications and Information Technology's) Office

Secretary's Office

E-Governance Group

International Co-operation and Industrial Promotion Group

E-Infrastructure Group

Language Computing Group

R&D in Information Technology (IT) Group

R&D in Convergence, Communication & Broadband Technologies Group

R&D in Electronics Group

Cyber-Laws & E-Security Group

Coordination Group

Financial Management Group

Personnel Group

Support Group

Support Units

Statutory Organisations



Page last updated on January 8, 2014 - 14:56:23