https://www.india.gov.in

Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (ICERT)

Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (ICERT)

Telephone directory
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address
Intercom Number
Room/ Cabin Number
  Office Residence Fax      
Dr. Sanjay Bahl,
Director General (ICERT)
+91-11-24368544(Office) +91-11-46100875(Residence) +91-11-24366806(Fax) e-mail: sanjay.bahl[at]nic[dot]in
Dr. A. S. Kamble,
Scientist G
+91-11-24364770(Office) +91-11-23389914(Residence) -- e-mail: akamble@deity.gov.in 360 3060
Sh. Amardeep S. Chawla,
Scientist F
+91-11-24361895(Office) +91-11-32562266(Residence) -- e-mail: aschawla@deity.gov.in 224-724 2023
Shri Anil Sagar,
Scientist F
+91-11-24368579(Office) 95120-2884167(Residence) +91-11-24368579(Fax) e-mail: anil@deity.gov.in 546-201 --
Smt. Savita Utreja,
Scientist F & AFA
+91-11-24368146(Office) -- -- e-mail: sutreja@deity.gov.in 229 2029
Shri S. S. Sarma,
Scientist F
+91-11-24368551(Office) +91-11-23382965(Residence) -- e-mail: ss.sarma@deity.gov.in 546-122 --
Shri Omveer Singh,
Scientist F
+91-11-24366793(Office) +91-11-25158642(Residence) -- e-mail: omveer@deity.gov.in 546-120 --
Shri M. Ezajuddin,
Scientist E
+91-11-24364796(Office) -- -- -- 233 2033
Shri Ajay Lakra,
Scientist E
+91-11-24368551(Office) -- -- e-mail: a.lakra@deity.gov.in 546-121 --
Shri Subodh V. Akulwar,
Scientist D
+91-11-24368551(Office) Mobile: +91-9868372880 -- e-mail: s_akulwar@deity.gov.in 546-128 --
Sh. Pankaj Sharma,
Scientist D
-- Mobile: +91-9818552626 -- e-mail: pankaj@cert-in.org.in 546-129 --
Sh. Subrahmani Babu,
Scientist C
-- Mobile: +91-9310112002 -- e-mail: babu_sivakami@cert-in.org.in 546-205 --
Shri Bhupinder Kumar,
Scientist C
+91-11-24368551(Office) -- -- e-mail: bhupendra.kum@nic.in 546-129 --
Smt. Dimple Arora,
Scientist C
+91-11-24368551(Office) -- -- -- e-mail: darora@cert-in.org.in --
Ms. Ruchi Gola,
Scientist B
-- Mobile: +91-9871105548 -- e-mail: ruchi@cert-in.org.in 546-305 --
Mohd. Akram Khan,
Scientist B
-- Mobile: +91-9818650427 -- e-mail: ma.khan@cert-in.org.in 546-114 --
Sh. Sani Abhilash,
G. I, Scientist B
-- Mobile: +91-9871508805 -- e-mail: sabhilash@cert-in.org.in 546-125 --
Sh. Navneet,
Scientist B
-- Mobile: +91-9868383972 -- e-mail: navneet@cert-in.org.in 546-402 --
Sh. V. Venkateswara Rao,
Scientist B
-- Mobile: +91-9891343697 -- e-mail: vvrao@cert-in.org.in 546-128 --
Sh. Bhupendra Singh Awasya,
Scientist B
-- -- -- -- 546-402 --
Sh.Ashutosh Bahuguna,
Scientist B
-- Mobile: +91-9910298044 -- e-mail: abahuguna@cert-in.org.in 546-402 --
Sh.Noorul Ameen A,
Scientist B
-- Mobile: +91-9212405914 -- e-mail: ameen@cert-in.org.in 546-402 --
Sh. Krishna Kumar,
Scientist B
-- Mobile: +91-9717621885 -- e-mail: kkb@cert-in.org.in 546-126 --
Shri V.P Singh,
Scientist B
-- -- -- --    
Shri Sudhakar,
Scientist B
+91-11-24368551(Office) Mobile: +91-8826104373 -- e-mail: sudhakar@cert-in.org.in -- --
Shri Mayank Jain,
Scientist B
+91-11-24368551(Office) Mobile: +91-9461962198 -- e-mail: jain.mayank@deity.gov.in   --
Shri Surender Kumar Verma,
Scientist B
+91-11-24368572(Office) Mobile: +91-9953458850 -- e-mail: surender.83@deity.gov.in   --
Smt. Seema Satija,
Private Secretary
+91-11-24368544(Office) Mobile: +91-9873499232 -- e-mail: seema_satija@hotmail.com 476 4076
Smt. Veena Chauhan,
Private Secretary
-- -- -- --    
Shri Pradeep Kumar Sharma,
Private Secretary
-- -- -- --    

 

Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate  http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 8,657,606