https://www.india.gov.in

E-Infrastructure / E-Learning Group

E-Infrastructure / E-Learning Group
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Dr. Ajay Kumar,
Joint Secretary &
Group Coordinator
+91-11-24360160(Office) +91-11-23073123(Residence) +91-11-24363079(Fax) e-mail: ajay@deity.gov.in 413 4013
Shri Ravindra Bisht,
Principal Private Secretary
+91-11-24360160 (Office) +91-9868102310 +91-11-24363079 (Fax) e-mail: ravi@deity.gov.in 913 4113
E-Infrastructure Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Dipak Singh, Scientist 'F'
Head of Division
+91-11-24364565(Office) +91-11-27550930(Residence) +91-11-24362924 (Fax) e-mail: dipak.singh@deity.gov.in 270 2070
Ms. G. Swarnambal,
Deputy Director
+91-11-24301167(Office) -- -- e-mail: g.swarna@nic.in 167 1067
Internet Governance Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri T. Santhosh,
Scientist E
+91-11-24364741(Office) -- -- e-mail: tsantosh@deity.gov.in 831 3299
Shri Pradeep Kumar Verma,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301432(Office) -- -- e-mail: pradeep.verma@deity.gov.in 432 4352-B
Ms. G. Swarnambal,
Deputy Director
+91-11-24301167(Office) -- -- e-mail: g.swarna@nic.in 167 1067
E-Learning Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Dipak Singh,
Scientist 'F'
+91-11-24364565(Office) +91-11-27550930(Residence)   e-mail: dipak.singh@deity.gov.in 270 2070
Shri D. K. Kalra, Scientist D +91-11-24366634(Office)   +91-11-24363079(Fax) e-mail: dkalra@deity.gov.in 358 3058
Smt. G. Swarnambal,
Deputy Director
+91-11-24301167(Office)     e-mail: g.swarna@nic.in 167 1067
Dr. Santosh K. Pandey, Scientist C +91-11-24301534(Office)   +91-11-24363079(Fax) e-mail: santosh.pandey@deity.gov.in 534 2205
Smt. Meenakshi Agarwal, Scientist C +91-11-24301573(Office)     e-mail: meenakshi.agarwal@deity.gov.in 573  
Smt. Leelamma George, PPS +91-11-24301770(Office)     e-mail: leelamma.george@nic.in 770 2070
HRD Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri A.K Arora, Scientist F & HoD +91-11-24363077 (Office) +91-130-2200937 (Residence) +91-11-24363075(Fax) e-mail: aarora@deity.gov.in 336 3036
Shri Anil Kumar Pipal, Scientist F +91-11-24364777 (Office) +91-11-26262500 (Residence) +91-11-24364777(Fax) e-mail: pipal@deity.gov.in 323 3023-24
Shri S. K. Vyas,
Scientist E
+91-11-24301865(Office) +91-9868867994 +91-11-24366559(Fax) e-mail: s.vyas@nic.in 865 3399
Shri Surendra Singh,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301419(Office) +91-9015421133   e-mail: s.surendra@nic.in 419 4058-E
Shri Shankar Das,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301800(Office)   +91-11-24366558(Fax) e-mail: shankar.das@nic.in 800 3091
Shri P. Victor Albuquerque,
Deputy Director
+91-11-24301386(Office) +91-120-4228622(Residence) +91-11-24366558(Fax) e-mail: p.victor@deity.gov.in 386 3206
Productivity & Employment Generation Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri A.K Arora, Scientist F & HOD(HRD) +91-11-24363077 (Office) +91-130-2200937 (Residence) +91-11-24363075(Fax) e-mail: aarora@deity.gov.in 336 3036
Shri M. Seshagiri Rao,
Scientist F
+91-11-24364742(Office) +91-11-23070899(Residence)   e-mail: e-mail: msrao@deity.gov.in 378 3078
National Digital Libraries Cell
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Inder Sain,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301337(Office) +91-9911101255   e-mail: inder.s@nic.in 337 3294
National Knowledge Network Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri A.K Balani,
Scientist G & HoD
+91-11-24364755 (Office) +91-11-26889818(Residence) +91-11-24364755(Fax) e-mail: akbalani@deity.gov.in 468 4068
Shri Vivek Mohan Gupta,
Scientist E
+91-11-24362115(Office)   +91-11-24362115(Fax) e-mail: vm.gupta@nic.in 830 3499
Shri Dinesh Kumar Sagar,
Section Officer
+91-11-24301579(Office)     e-mail: dineshk.sagar@nic.in 579 3227

 

Content owned & provided by Department Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 3,249,136